ScrollToTop

Foreign sales

 

Łukasz Glica

Deputy Sales Director
+48 500 261 904
lukasz.glica@kh-kipper.pl
26-050 Zagnańsk
Kajetanów 130
proce, couneu3ry, couneu5ry, couneu12ry, couneu13ry, couneu14ry, couneu16ry, couneu24ry, couneu26ry, couneu27ry, couneu33ry, couneu34ry, couneu43ry, couneu55ry,

Łukasz Karczewski

Sales Director
+48 515 106 360
lukasz.karczewski@kh-kipper.pl
26-050 Zagnańsk
Kajetanów 130
pro1ce, pro2ce, pro3ce, pro4ce, pro5ce, pro6ce, pro7ce, pro8ce, pro9ce, pro10ce, pro11ce, pro12ce, pro13ce, pro14ce, pro15ce, pro16ce, couneu3ry, couneu4ry, couneu5ry, couneu6ry, couneu7ry, couneu8ry, couneu10ry, couneu11ry, couneu12ry, couneu13ry, couneu14ry, couneu16ry, couneu18ry, couneu24ry, couneu26ry, couneu27ry, couneu33ry, couneu34ry, couneu37ry, couneu38ry, couneu39ry, couneu40ry, couneu41ry, couneu43ry, couneu46ry, couneu53ry, couneu54ry, couneu55ry,

Dominik Rogiński

Sales Representative
+48 518 959 560
dominik.roginski@kh-kipper.pl
26-050 Zagnańsk
Kajetanów 130
proce, couneu6ry, couneu7ry, couneu8ry, couneu10ry, couneu12ry, couneu18ry, couneu24ry, couneu26ry, couneu37ry, couneu39ry, couneu40ry, couneu41ry, couneu55ry,

Przemysław Rysiński

Sales Representative
+48 516 075 945
przemyslaw.rysinski@kh-kipper.pl
26-050 Zagnańsk
Kajetanów 130
proce, couneu3ry, couneu16ry,

Remigiusz Dziadczykowski

Sales Representative
+48 502 230 729
remigiusz.dziadczykowski@kh-kipper.pl
26-050 Zagnańsk
Kajetanów 130
proce, couneu3ry, couneu16ry,

Marcin Tamborski

Regional Sales Manager
+48 501 099 423
marcin.tamborski@kh-kipper.pl
26-050 Zagnańsk
Kajetanów 130
pro3ce, pro10ce, pro12ce, pro13ce, pro14ce, couneu11ry,

Jacek Palmowski

Sales Representative
+48 506 076 826
jacek.palmowski@kh-kipper.pl
26-050 Zagnańsk
Kajetanów 130
pro6ce, pro8ce, pro9ce, couneu10ry, couneu14ry, couneu40ry,

Jacek Kuś

Sales Representative
+48 500 370 107
jacek.kus@kh-kipper.pl
26-050 Zagnańsk
Kajetanów 130
proce, couneu4ry, couneu38ry, couneu46ry, couneu53ry, couneu54ry,

George Mladin

Hiarom Invest srl
40 318 053 890
40 730 190 654
g.mladin@hiarom.ro
hala D loc. Rudeni Oras Chitila, Ilfov
Sos. Rudeni nr 79
proce, couneu37ry,

The representative sales

The service center

Rositsa Angelova

Buckstrade Ltd
359 887390047
359 884400195
buckstrade@buckstrade.com
1504 Sofia
San Stefano str. 8
proce, couneu7ry,

The representative sales

The service center

Maja Stanković

TOPCHEMIE MEDLAB DOO
381 63 1 137 137
maja.stankovic@topchemie.com
11000 Beograd
Zmaj Ognjenog Vuka 2
proce, couneu1ry, couneu6ry, couneu28ry, couneu32ry, couneu39ry,

The representative sales

The service center

Dainius Palčiauskas

UAB TDS Group
370 5 2190040 / 2190039
37 065 028 833
dainius@tdsg.lt
www.tdsg.lt
LT 02121 Vilnius
Liepkalnio g. 174
proce, couneu26ry,

The representative sales

The service center

Mart Kallas

ELER Hydraulic OÜ
372 327 0945
372 5553 9123
mart@hydraulic.ee
Kunda
Selja tee 11
44105 Kunda
proce, couneu12ry,

The representative sales

The service center

Gaylord Mossler

PLUS
07 88 23 49 40
Gaylord.Mossler@groupe-plus.fr
57535 MARANGE-SILVANGE
2 Rue des Meuniers
proce, couneu13ry,

The representative sales

The service center

Taras Koval

Kuzov, OOO
+7 921 9677188
+7 812 334 53 25
taras.koval@kh-kipper.pl
196626, St-Petersburg, Shushary
Lenina 1
proce, couneu38ry,

The representative sales

The service center

Charel Roemen

Carrosserie Roemen s.à r.l.
+352 30 99 19
+352 30 80 65
charel@roemen.lu
www.roemen.lu
30, Zone Industrielle
L-8287 Kehlen / Luxembourg
proce, couneu27ry,

The representative sales

The service center

Achim Kolberg

Kolberg & Dreyer Fahrzeugbau GmbH & Co. KG
0511 856143-15
a.kolberg@kd-fahrzeugbau.de
www.kd-fahrzeugbau.de
D-30851 Langenhagen
Emil-Berliner-Str. 29
proce, couneu16ry,

The representative sales

The service center

Andreas Stieger

Nencki AG Anlagen-und Fahrzeugbau
41 62 919 93 57
41 62 919 93 90
andreas.stieger@nencki.ch
CH-4901 Langenthal
Aarwangenstrasse 90
proce, couneu44ry,

The representative sales

The service center

Bayram Koc

Kaiser Fahrzeugbau GmbH
0 25 93 9299 544
0 25 93 9299 550
bayram.koc@kaiser-fahrzeugbau.de
http://www.kaiser-fahrzeugbau.de/home.html
59 387 Ascheberg
Lüdinghauser Straße 49a
proce, couneu16ry,

The representative sales

The service center

Berthold Sippel

CTA Sippel
49 (0) 5602 / 91 46 10
49 (0) 173 / 264 66 23
info@cta-vertrieb.eu
37235 Hessisch Lichtenau
Bleckstr 7
proce, couneu16ry,

The representative sales

The service center

Christian Müller

Johannes Koop Fahrzeugbau GmbH & Co KG
+49 (0) 4154-3069
+49 (0) 171-766 42 80
+49 (0) 4154-2686
christian.mueller@koop-fahrzeugbau.de
www.koop-fahrzeugbau.de
Drosseleck 21
D-22958 Kuddewörde / Germany
proce, couneu16ry,

The representative sales

The service center

Gunnar Müller

Ruppel GmbH
49 (0) 30 / 41 93 99 47
gunnar.mueller@ruppel-gmbh.de
13407 Berlin
Montanstraße 8-16
proce, couneu16ry,

The representative sales

The service center

Hermann Wilken

Wilken Nutzfahrzeuge GmbH
49 441 20582-0
49 441 20582-84
info@wng.de
http://wilken.net
D-26135 Oldenburg
Elbestraße 2
proce, couneu16ry,

The representative sales

The service center

Joachim Eich

Nutzfahrzeug & Service Fahrzeugbau GmbH
39 205 410 116
01 76/18 34 58 05
39 205 410 126
j.eich@nutzfahrzeug-service.com
www.nutzfahrzeug-service.com
39171 Osterweddingen
Appendorfer Weg 1
proce, couneu16ry,

The representative sales

The service center

Karl Maurer

Toni Maurer GmbH & Co. KG
49 8245 9694-51
49 8245 9694-80
Karl.Maurer@toni-maurer.de
www.toni-maurer.de
86842 Türkheim
Ettringer Straße 15
proce, couneu16ry,

The representative sales

The service center

Klaus Evers

HÖRCHER GmbH
0049451 80072-28
0049451 80072-10
k.evers@hoercher.de
23560 Lübeck
Niendorfer Hauptstrasse 8-12
proce, couneu16ry,

The representative sales

The service center

Klaus Meinzinger

HFB Meinzinger & Betz GmbH
49 (0) 721 / 66 53 12-12
49 (0) 721 / 66 53 12-10
info@hfb-karlsruhe.de
76189 Karlsruhe
Koellestraße 19
proce, couneu16ry,

The representative sales

The service center

Martin Querhammer

Querhammer Fahrzeugbau GmbH
49 (0)43 46 - 60 10-0
49 (0)43 46 - 60 10-29
info@querhammer.de
www.querhammer.de
D-24214 Gettorf
Ravensberg 19
proce, couneu16ry,

The representative sales

The service center

Robby Litzba

KARI-Baumaschinen GmbH
49/(0)37204-666-0
49/(0)1578-379 6516
r.litzba@baumaschinen-kari.de
09350 Lichtenstein/Heinrichsort
Prinz-Heinrich-Str. 73
proce, couneu16ry,

The representative sales

The service center

Robert Ulbricht

M&R Weimann GbR
0355/ 72 11 13
0355/ 72 11 12
r.ulbricht-weimann@lausitz.net
http://www.mr-weimann.de/ueber-uns.html
03042 Cottbus
Dissenchener Str. 50
proce, couneu16ry,

The representative sales

The service center

Sebastian Schaefer

Schaefer Stahl- und Fahrzeugbau GmbH
49 (0) 8061/49510-24
49 (0) 8061/49510-10
info@ssf-online.de
www.ssf-online.de
83043 Bad Aibling
Gewerbepark Markfeld 7
proce, couneu16ry,

The representative sales

The service center

Tobias Oertzen

KFB Jessen GmbH
+49 (0) 5191 62 33 122
t.oertzen@kfb-jessen.de
http://www.kfb-jessen.de/
Gottlieb-Daimler-Straße 9
29614 Soltau / Germany
proce, couneu16ry,

The representative sales

The service center

Ulf Grüttner

Fahrzeugbau Mölders OHG
49 2834 / 9430600
49 172 15 65 407
info@anhaenger-moelders.de
www.anhaenger-moelders.de
D-47638 Straelen
Boekholter Weg 21
proce, couneu16ry,

The representative sales

The service center

Vladimir Kun

Hydrotest Kft.
36 70 6397887
kun.vladimir@hydrotest.hu
www.hydrotest.hu
2310 Szigetszentmiklós
Petőfi utca 142.
proce, couneu18ry,

The representative sales

The service center